Competition Teams: 2018-2019

Team Meetings will be held May 31st. Parents and Dancers with signed contracts come at the time below:

Bravo and Applause – 7:00 pm

Senior and Junior Company – 8:00 pm

Senior Company:

Haylie Hench

Caitlin Nielsen

Maddie Pitcher

Karly Snow

Junior Company:

Lainee Chase

Haylee Hayes

Hailey Hill

Jaksyn Kolb

Gracie Martin

Abbey Mathews

Lily Nielsen

Halle Smith


(Fee/payment schedule the same as Bravo team, but unlimited class option required. The additional required classes will be announced at the team meeting)

Samantha Armour

Olivia Day

Peyton Fairchild

Brooke Guerisoli

Makayla Mathews

Emma Nielsen

Morgan Swanson

Addeson West

Halle Westbrook


Hayden Burt

Alessia Kirchhausen

Angelina Kirchhausen

K’Jalys Plant

Zora Roberts